//
you're reading...
random reviews and other thoughts

I have a blog…

Okay, this is my first post and I’ll keep it short and sweet and just tell you a bit about myself. I am a movie nerd. I love movies. At home, in the theater, at a drive-in, I don’t care where. I love the good ones, the bad ones, and the in between ones.

This blog is place for me to share my thoughts with all the other movie nerds out there. I hope to bring you reviews on current movies out today, but also older, classic films that some have forgotten and smaller more obscure movies that most have never heard of.

I probably also be posting my random thoughts about movies and everything we all love about them.

I hope you enjoy!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

tumblr instagram pinterest pinterest

archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

