//
you're reading...
trailers

“Jackass 3-D”: So wrong it’s right

Let me begin by saying that I never watched “Jackass” on TV. And I didn’t see “Jackass 1 or 2” in the theaters. I’d also like to say that I think the 3-D trend should have ended with “Jaws 3-D.”

That being said, after watching the trailer for “Jackass 3-D” I may be a convert. Maybe I’ve just been too big a movie snob to appreciate to simpler things like a guy getting catapulted while inside a port-a-potty.

Whatever the reason, “Jackass 3-D” hits theaters mid-October and I’m kinda really excited. Idiots getting hurt and falling down are always funny. And this just may be the reason 3-D was resurrected.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

tumblr instagram pinterest pinterest

archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other followers

