//
you're reading...
trailers

Trailer Tuesday: Piranha 3DD

This is going to be a terrible movie. The first one was awful and crude and offensive and REALLY ENTERTAINING. I hate myself for it, but I really can’t wait for this one. I’m almost giddy.

It was supposed to come about in December 2011 but got pushed back. It would have been the perfect Christmas present but alas, I had to wait. Well now it’s here!

This movie is all T&A and makes no apologies about that. But let’s look at the awesomeness that is in this trailer. Christopher Lloyd is back. David Hasselhoff is in it … as himself. Ving Rhames has lines like, “Bring me my legs.”

And can we for a minute discuss how fantastic the title alone is … “Piranha 3DD.” That tells you everything you need to know right there really. Doesn’t it?

I don’t know why but the only 3D films I’ve ever seen and thought was worth the extra $3 have been the so-bad-they’re-good movies like “Drive Angry 3D” and this films predecessor, “Piranha 3D.”

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: “Piranha” Is Back, But Not as Fun « movie nerd confessions - June 2, 2012

Leave a Reply

tumblr instagram pinterest pinterest

archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 233 other followers

top 10

