//
you're reading...
trailers

Trailer Tuesday: Expendables 2


There are lots of new trailers out for movies far better than this one but, as I’m pretty sure the trailer is the movie, and it’s completely ridiculous I chose it for today.

The first “Expendables” came out the summer of 2010 and I remember that I saw it. I can’t tell you what it was about, story, plot line, character names … I got nothing. After watching the trailer for this summer’s “Expendables 2” I can’t tell you what this one is about, story, plot line, character names … I got nothing. Except for something about the contents of a safe, because Bruce Willis is the only one I could understand.

This movie is all about the fighting and explosions, and casting. And this time they’ve added even more names to the roster including: Jean-Claude VanĀ  Damme, Chris Hemsworth, and The Chuck Norris.

It comes out mid-August, which has long been known as the dump-the-crap month for movies, so my hopes aren’t high. I’m pretty sure I saw all the best parts in the trailer.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

tumblr instagram pinterest pinterest

archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 233 other followers

top 10

