//
you're reading...
random reviews and other thoughts

My Personal Pixar Preferences

Pixar‘s “Inside Out” was just released and since the thing to do whenever a new Pixar film comes out is to rank all the old ones I thought I’d add my list. This ranking is NOT worst to best, but my least favorite to most favorite. Meaning, if these were the only movies I could watch, what order would I want to play them in. (NOTE: Numbers 7-4 was really hard and kinda a toss-up)

You will disagree with me, and I’m ok with that. Vote for your favorite below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

And with a each new Pixar movie comes a Pixar short. My favorite is “Day & Night.” But “La Luna” and “The Blue Umbrella” are both really good too.

 

Discussion

One thought on “My Personal Pixar Preferences

  1. My favourite Pixar ? Har to choose betweent Toy Story, Monsters Inc and freaking Nemo ! I’ll go for Toy Story, first one of a kind !

    http://www.caetera-moda.blogspot.com

    xx

    Posted by Caetera Moda | August 9, 2015, 2:13 pm

Leave a comment

tumblr instagram pinterest pinterest

archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 232 other subscribers

top 10

Katniss, You Ignorant Slut
Australian Dreamgirls: "The Sapphires"